top of page

Group Coaching

Join us weekly for 90 minutes every:

  • Saturday - 11 AM EST (5 PM CET) 

  • Wednesday - 1 PM EST (7 PM CET)

  • Monday - 3 PM EST (9 PM CET)                         

Group healing is a powerful tool on the Twin Flame journey where we come together for the purpose of healing separation. The energy of healing is amplified and uplifted, making this a highly conducive environment for clearing blocks and healing our vibration. It is a powerful way to heal separation from your Twin Flame and make connections with people who understand you and are walking the same path as you.

Group coaching is highly recommended as your primary source of receiving personal Twin Flame Ascension Coaching on your journey.

Book now and you will receive an email from me within 24 hours to get you set up.

bottom of page